Events Calendar

Event Start Date End Date Description
Summer pass SALE Monday, May 22, 2023 Saturday, May 27, 2023

Best deal on lessons!

Gold package: 8 + 2 free or Silver package: 9 + 1 free in 2 payments
1 lesson a Week for 3 Months

Summer Camp wk-1 Monday, June 05, 2023 Friday, June 09, 2023

Day camps for the ages 9-14 yrs.
A fun filled week with horses in the spotlight! Every day we ride; play games and learn about horse care, health, breeds, colors and so much more.....

Summer Camp wk-2 Monday, June 19, 2023 Friday, June 23, 2023

Day camps for the ages 9-14 yrs.
A fun filled week with horses in the spotlight! Every day we ride; play games and learn about horse care, health, breeds, colors and so much more.....

Summer Camp wk-3 Monday, July 10, 2023 Friday, July 14, 2023

Day camps for the ages 9-14 yrs.
A fun filled week with horses in the spotlight! Every day we ride; play games and learn about horse care, health, breeds, colors and so much more.....

Summer Camp wk-4 Monday, July 24, 2023 Friday, July 28, 2023

Day camps for the ages 9-14 yrs.
A fun filled week with horses in the spotlight! Every day we ride; play games and learn about horse care, health, breeds, colors and so much more.....

Fall pass SALE Monday, August 14, 2023 Saturday, August 19, 2023

Best deal on lessons!

Gold package: 10 + 3 free or Silver package: 11 + 2 free in 3 payments
1 lesson a Week for 3 Months